relopmexico.blogg.se

Ps5 hogwarts legacy
Ps5 hogwarts legacy








The mechanics and the purpose of the spell be damned, the color is what determines duel outcomes. Though what really made me laugh at the combat were idiotic mechanics where the spell has to be the same color as that of the shield to break the shield. Forspoken got a lot of deserved criticism but its spells looked better and even the combat felt slightly better than this point and shoot. Combat is where I really laughed a lot at the game. The macguffin is the end point of the game and it's ancient. Instead this game gives us a macguffin and 26 measly spells. So the main game and the story not being a rehash and mix of plot points form the books would have been at least worthy of some respect.

ps5 hogwarts legacy

The game really does not have much to offer outside of the main game as most of the side content are just fetch quests. Instead this game gives us a The plot holes and the writing being worse than a mid tier JRPG is enough to warrant a low score. The plot holes and the writing being worse than a mid tier JRPG is enough to warrant a low score. I may not be a fan of this Wizarding World, but I am a Big Fan of this game. Combat is excellent, the world feels alive and and vibrant and everything just works really well.

ps5 hogwarts legacy

Now she's not a big a tiin gamer, and so I got the Deluxe version so I could play on my PS5 and learn the combat and system to help her in any tricky bits, but much to my surprise, I've fallen hard for this game.

ps5 hogwarts legacy

Meanwhile, my wife is a huge fan and so I have bouflght her a copy to play on her PS4. The films are ok, albeit skewed towards children and full of plot holes, but mindless fluff none the less, and I've never played a HP game before. Now she's not a big a tiin gamer, and so I got the Deluxe version so I could play on my PS5 and learn the combat and system to I'm not a big Harry Potter fan.










Ps5 hogwarts legacy